First Asia Merchants Bullion Limited
The Chinese Gold & Silver Exchange Bullion Group Type AA License (No. 114)
Money Lender’s Licence No.:1405/2020
First Asia Merchants Bullion Limited (“First Gold”), previously known as Weal & Well Bullion, was established in Hong Kong in 1991. First Gold, a bullion group member of The Chinese Gold & Silver Exchange (CGSE) with the membership number 114 (Type AA License), is a CGSE accredited gold refinery, including 9999 1 Kilo Gold and 5 Taels Gold. In addition, First Gold is recognized e-trading member, specializing in Renminbi Kilobar Gold, 99 Taels gold, spot gold and silver trading. It has been providing professional and reliable bullion trading services to its clients in the globe, accumulating a wealth of experience over the years.
First Gold strives to enhance client’s ability to instantly capture golden investment opportunities by ensuring its clients receive excellent, high quality and accurate trading information in a prompt manner.
First Gold is the first financial institute in Hong Kong recognize by China UnionPay because of our ability and mutual trust, our two organizations commenced cooperation since 2009. Due to our cooperation with China UnionPay, we have further increased our client’s convenience in making payment.
In an effort to build a sound social credit system in China, First Gold cooperates with China Credit Research Center of Peking University to jointly set up Institute of Credit and Law (ICL). The institute is aimed to offer all-rounded theoretical support and opportunities to serve by inheriting the attitudes of hardworking, sincereness, pragmatism and innovation which are the traditions of the University.

第一亞洲商人金銀業有限公司
香港金銀業貿易場金集團成員 AA類會員(行號114)
放債人公司牌照號碼:0809/2017
第一亞洲商人金銀業有限公司,簡稱「第一金」,前名福而偉金號,於1991年在香港創立。第一金是香港金銀業貿易場金集團成員,AA類會員(行號:114),是金銀業貿易場認可黃金煉鑄商,可鑄造9999成色的一公斤金條及伍両金條。第一金同時是金銀業貿易場認可電子交易商 ,專營人民幣公斤條黃金、99金、國際黃金及白銀現貨買賣,多年來為全球的客戶提供專業、可靠的金銀買賣服務。
第一金人才薈萃,擁有專業的服務團隊和先進的網上黃金及白銀交易平台,更提供網上開設帳戶及網上付款服務。
本著竭誠服務客戶的宗旨,第一金第一時間向投資者提供專業、可靠、高質素、快捷及準確的資訊,務使客戶能即時捕捉投資良機。
第一金的實力與信用得到「銀聯」認可,於2009年正式成為香港首間設有銀聯直付之香港金銀業貿易場的行員,為客戶帶來更方便快捷的付款方式。
為建設中國社會信用體系,第一金與北京大學中國信用研究中心合作,攜手建立信用與法律研究所,秉承北京大學勤奮、嚴謹、求實、創新的優良傳統,提供全方位的理論支持和實踐服務。